Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle
TSC Unterschleißheim e.V.
Am Weiher 26
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: 0 89 / 99 01 77 35
Fax: 0 89 / 99 01 77 34
E-Mail: info@tsc-unterschleissheim.de

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Klempfner
Ponkratzstraße 49
80995 München
Telefon: 0 89 / 3 13 17 16
Mobil: 01 72 / 6 99 65 00
Fax: 0 89 / 45 20 73 10
E-Mail: vorsitzender@tsc-unterschleissheim.de

Schatzmeister
Andreas Kratzl
Am Weiher 26
85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: 0 89 / 92 37 93 70
Mobil: 01 62 / 9 33 78 48
E-Mail: schatzmeister@tsc-unterschleissheim.de

Sportwart
Wolfgang Lünebach
Carl-Felber-Weg 1B
85221 Dachau
Mobil: 01 70 / 2 73 32 36
E-Mail: sportwart@tsc-unterschleissheim.de

Jugendwart
Andrea Schmid
Am Weiher 26
85716 Unterschleißheim
E-Mail: jugendwart@tsc-unterschleissheim.de

Pressesprecher
Peter Klempfner
Ponkratzstraße 49
80995 München
Telefon: 0 89 / 3 13 17 16
Mobil: 01 72 / 6 99 65 00
Fax: 0 89 / 45 20 73 10
E-Mail: pressesprecher@tsc-unterschleissheim.de

Webmaster
Rüdiger Bickel
Am Weiher 26
85716 Unterschleißheim
Mobil: 0 15 75 / 0 16 44 93
E-Mail: webmaster@tsc-unterschleissheim.de